top of page

2024 Taste of the Future 

July 28th, 2024

at Embassy Suites - Lincoln

The awards banquet is an opportunity for association members and friends throughout the state to enjoy an evening including a dinner with food and beverage product donated by Nebraska businesses, and a silent auction with items also donated by the community.


2023 Award winners will be association members who not only show involvement within the association but represent the true meaning of hospitality at their establishments.

2022 Nebraska Restaurateur of the Year winners are the following: Western- Runza of Gering, Central- Blue Fork Kitchen/Odyssey of Hastings, Eastern-Kerry’s Restaurant & Catering of McCool Junction, and Metro- Villagio Pizzeria of Omaha.

The 2022 Nebraska Hotelier of the Year winners are the following: Western- Wilkerson Companies of North Platte, Central- Holiday Inn & Convention Center of Kearney, Eastern-Lied Lodge of Nebraska City, and Metro- Embassy Suites Hotel of Lincoln.

The 2022 Nebraska Allied Member of the Year winner is the Nebraska Tourism Commission

The 2022 Nebraska Volunteer of the Year winner is Jack Miller.

Please see sponsorship options and order your individual or table tickets today! The silent auction link will be live in July and will be available here soon!

bottom of page